Lupus Foundation of America Greater Ohio Chapter Logo
GREATER OHIO CHAPTER

Toll Free: 1 (888) NO-LUPUS
Phone: (440) 717-0183

Help Us Solve The Cruel MysteryTM

Donate To The Ohio Chapter

Find A Patient Navigator

Home Page / Find Resources / Find A Patient Navigator

Local Patient Navigators are available for email inquiries

Chapter Office Contact

info@lupusgreaterohio.org

President & CEO

Suzanne Tierney
Suzanne@lupusgreaterohio.org

Vice President & Registered Nurse

Leslie Vizcarra-Tierney
Leslie@lupusgreaterohio.org

Greater Ohio Region Patient Navigators

 

Greater Cleveland

Rita Piccin, Community Outreach Coordinator, Rita@lupusgreaterohio.org

Eastern Ohio

 Lisa Breiding, lisa@lupusgreaterohio.org

Central Ohio

 

Northern Ohio

Rita Piccin, Rita@lupusgreaterohio.org

Western Ohio

Justina Casiano, Justina@lupusgreaterohio.org
Mike Vollmar, Mike@lupusgreaterohio.org

Northeast Ohio

Brenda Angle, Brenda@lupusgreaterohio.org 
Renee Lyons, Renee@lupusgreaterohio.org

Southeast Ohio

 

Southwest Ohio

Brittney Bailey, Brittney@lupusgreaterohio.org
Allison Fedon, Allison@lupusgreaterohio.org

Skip to content